National Office

Notre Dame Mission Volunteers
5405 Loch Raven Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21239
natloffice@ndmva.org

Main Phone: 410-532-6864
Fax: 410-532-2418

National Office Staff

Follow the extensions below for the appropriate staff person, or click on their name for direct email

Executive Director

Adrienne Andrews
ext. 11
aandrews@ndmva.org

Associate Director

Jackie Simon
ext. 21
jsimon@ndmva.org

Director of Notre Dame Spirituality and International Programs

Sr. Katherine “Sissy” Corr, SND
ext. 14
scorr@ndmva.org

Finance Manager and Payroll Specialist

Josephine Nannozi
ext. 12
jnannozi@ndmva.org

Finance Assistant

Vincent Lui
ext. 13
vlui@ndmva.org

Program Coordinator

Caroline Menendez
ext. 17
cmenendez@ndmva.org

Program Coordinator

Kat Giannini
ext. 18
kgiannini@ndmva.org

Program Coordinator

Billal Mabizari
ext. 10
bmabizari@ndmva.org

Finance Coordinator, Haiti

Joe Green
jgreen@ndmva.org

Senior Accountant

Janet Philips
ext. 16
jphilips@ndmva.org

Domestic Site Directors

Apopka, FL

Laura Firtel
Sr. Ann Kendrick, SND
apopka@ndmva.org

407-880-4673

Atlanta, GA

Alison Sheldon
atlanta@ndmva.org

404-465-4988

Baltimore, MD

baltimore@ndmva.org

Bend, OR

Christi Smith
bend@ndmva.org

Boston, MA

Gina Ndalima
boston@ndmva.org

617-620-3865

Boulder, CO

Elyana Funk
boulder@ndmva.org

720-313-2674

Chicago, IL

Lor Madison
chicago@ndmva.org

773-722-7440 ext 3208

Cincinnati, OH

Nancy Groszek
Sr. Judy Tensing, SND
cincinnati@ndmva.org

513-291-0478

Cleveland, OH
Youngstown, OH

Laura Roch
neohio@ndmva.org

716-982-6901

Dayton, OH
Rochester, NY

Lisa McGurk
dayton@ndmva.org

937-274-3130

Hartford, CT

Jessica Kanoff
hartford@ndmva.org

203-848-9903

Los Angeles, CA
San Diego, CA

Natalie Reina

losangeles@ndmva.org

Massachusetts Region–Nativity Affiliates

Kiera Powers
greaterboston@ndmva.org

781-218-9540

New Orleans, LA

John Knauer
neworleans@ndmva.org

504-450-4069

New York, NY

Jessica Kanoff
newyork@ndmva.org

203-848-9903

Philadelphia, PA
Wilmington, DE

Bailey Fuentes
philadelphia@ndmva.org

(717) 887-0289

Phoenix, AZ
Thoreau, NM

Kirsten Frey
phoenix@ndmva.org

San Francisco, CA

Hana Thompson
sanfrancisco@ndmva.org

Seattle, WA

Jake Drexler

seattle@ndmva.org

Washington, DC

Jazmin Goodson
washingtondc@ndmva.org

202-643-3316

Watsonville, CA

Christina Powell
watsonville@ndmva.org