National Office

Notre Dame Mission Volunteers
5405 Loch Raven Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21239
natloffice@ndmva.org

Main Phone: 410-532-6864
Fax: 410-532-2418

National Office Staff

Interim Executive Director

Nancy Groszek

Ext. 300

ngroszek@ndmva.org

Associate Director

Jess Kanoff

Ext. 301

jkanoff@ndmva.org

Director of International Programs

Sr. Katherine “Sissy” Corr

Sister of Notre Dame, SND

scorr@ndmva.org

Finance Manager and Payroll Specialist

Josephine Nannozi

Ext. 302

jnannozi@ndmva.org

Finance Assistant

Ogeyi Akuma-Ukpo

Ext. 306

oakumaukpo@ndmva.org

Finance Assistant

Niloufar Mashayekhifard

Ext. 307

nmashayekhifard@ndmva.org

Program Coordinator

Erin Donley

Ext. 305

edonley@ndmva.org

Program Coordinator

Billal Mabizari

Ext. 304

bmabizari@ndmva.org

Data and Knowledge Networking

John Knauer

Ext. 303

jknauer@ndmva.org

Communications Coordinator

Amanda Odell

Ext. 308

aodell@ndmva.org

Domestic Site Directors

Atlanta, GA

Baltimore, MD

Bend, OR

Boston, MA

Boulder, CO

Chicago, IL

Connecticut

Philadelphia, PA

Wilmington, DE

Phoenix, AZ

Thoreau, NM

Washington D.C.

Newark, NJ

Nazareth, KY