National Office

Notre Dame Mission Volunteers
5405 Loch Raven Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21239
natloffice@ndmva.org

Main Phone: 410-532-6864
Fax: 410-532-2418

National Office Staff

Follow the extensions below for the appropriate staff person, or click on their name for direct email

Executive Director

Adrienne Andrews
ext. 10
aandrews@ndmva.org

Director of Notre Dame Spirituality and International Programs

Sr. Katherine “Sissy” Corr, SND
ext. 14
scorr@ndmva.org

Operations Coordinator

Jackie Simon
ext. 21
jsimon@ndmva.org

Senior Accountant

Nancy Bachman
ext. 12
nbachman@ndmva.org

Education Award Program Coordinator

Bennett Steigerwald
ext. 13
bsteigerwald@ndmva.org

Recruitment and Compliance Assistant

Eva Bialobrzeski
ext. 16
ebealobrzeski@ndmva.org

Bookkeeper

Josephine Nannozi
ext. 12
jnannozi@ndmva.org

Payroll Specialist and Accounts Payable

Catherine Uribe
ext. 18
curibe@ndmva.org

Administrative Assistant

Ida Kabore
ext. 15
ikabore@ndmva.org

Executive Assistant

Maria Smilde
ext. 24
msmilde@ndmva.org

Communications and Development Coordinator

Caroline Berger
ext. 17
cberger@ndmva.org

Domestic Site Directors

Apopka, FL

Laura Firtel
Sr. Ann Kendrick, SND
apopka@ndmva.org

407-880-4673

Cincinnati, OH

Nancy Groszek
Sr. Judy Tensing, SND
cincinnati@ndmva.org

513-291-0478

Phoenix, AZ

Kirsten Frey
phoenix@ndmva.org

Atlanta, GA

Alison Sheldon
atlanta@ndmva.org

Hartford, CT

Jessica Kanoff
hartford@ndmva.org

203-848-9903

Rochester, NY

Sr. Donna Del Santo
rochester@ndmva.org

Baltimore, MD

Yankuba Senghore
baltimore@ndmva.org

410-532-6864 ext. 23

Los Angeles, CA
San Diego, CA

Roger Briceno
losangeles@ndmva.org

323-753-3210

San Francisco, CA

Natalie Reina
sanfrancisco@ndmva.org

Bend, OR

Celeste Goulding
bend@ndmva.org

541-788-8385

New Orleans, LA

John Knauer
neworleans@ndmva.org

504-450-4069

Seattle, WA

Lauren Ross
seattle@ndmva.org

503-201-6262

Boston, MA

Gina Ndalima
boston@ndmva.org

617-620-3865

New York, NY

Jessica Kanoff
newyork@ndmva.org

203-848-9903

Washington, DC

Katie Boleware
washingtondc@ndmva.org

Boulder, CO

Elyana Funk
boulder@ndmva.org

720-313-2674

Philadelphia,PA
Wilmington, DE

Mary Bowlby
philadelphia@ndmva.org

Watsonville, CA

Christina Powell
watsonville@ndmva.org

Chicago, IL

Ksenia Chernova
chicago@ndmva.org

773-722-7440 ext 3208

Dayton, OH

Lisa McGurk
dayton@ndmva.org

937-274-3130

Nativity Affiliates- Massachusetts Region

Hillary Szczerbinski
hroot@ndmva.org

617-529-5728